Roland Announces Wrap2TheMax Design Competition Winners For November

Roland Announces Wrap2TheMax Design Competition Winners For November
First place: Robyn Luke.

Roland DG South Africa has announced the top three November winners of the Wrap2TheMax Déjà Vu design competition. First place: Robyn Luke (R10,000), second place: Tyler Jade (R8000) and third place: Zani Labuschagne (R5000).

Designers can let their imaginations run wild as they embark on a journey with Roland to shape a brighter and more innovative future together. Entrants will need to choose one client brief, and using their artistic brilliance, transform these into something that is ground-breaking. Once the brief is chosen, entrants will need to submit a logo that screams ‘wow!’, a vehicle wrap that turns heads on the road, a T-shirt that inspires everyone who lays eyes on it, and an advertising poster that will make jaws drop.

Each month, three designers can win cash prizes in the competition. The best overall designer will be crowned the Designer of the year, and their designs will feature on the Roland Road Show vehicles in 2024. First place will win R210,000, second place will win R105,000 and third place will win R60,000. There is no limit to how many times you can enter. For full competition information, briefs and templates, and entry fees, visit:

Second place: Tyler Jade.

Students will be competing with all designers, and your college or school wins if you win. R6000, R4000 and R2000 goes to your institution if you win first, second or third prize respectively for the month you win. If the top students qualify for the grand overall prizes for first, second and third place, their institutions will get: R40,000, R30,000 and R20,000.

Third place: Zani Labuschagne.

+27 11 875 9300

Previous articleSchool Wins Roland Cutter Through Animal Welfare Competition
Next articleMetamark Vinyl Enhances Spa Signage