Roland Announces May Wrap2TheMax Design Competition Winners

Roland Announces May Wrap2TheMax Design Competition Winners
First place: Jessica van Wyk.

Roland DG South Africa has announced the May winners of the Wrap2TheMax Déjà Vu design competition. First place: Jessica van Wyk (R10,000), second place: Nicolette Human (R8000), and third place: Sharmaine Van Zyl (R5000).

Each month, three designers can win cash prizes in the competition. The best overall designer will be crowned the Designer of the year, and their designs will feature on the Roland Road Show vehicles. First place will win R210,000, second place will win R105,000 and third place will win R60,000.

Second place: Nicolette Human.

Designers can let their imaginations run wild as they embark on a journey with Roland to shape a brighter and more innovative future together. Entrants will need to choose one client brief, and using their artistic brilliance, transform these into something that is ground-breaking. Once the brief is chosen, entrants will need to submit a logo that screams ‘wow!’, a vehicle wrap that turns heads on the road, a T-shirt that inspires everyone who lays eyes on it, and an advertising poster that will make jaws drop.

Third place: Sharmaine Van Zyl.

There is no limit to how many times you can enter. Entrants can make a donation to one of the organisations Roland DG supports.

Roland DG
Tel: +27 11 875 9300

Previous articleBarbieri Unveils Colour Measurement Solution
Next articleHP Client Meets Election Vision With Investment In Printing Solutions During Drupa