Roland DG Hosting Product Launch Webinar

300
STIXO-Signage Supplies

Roland DG is hosting a 20 minute webinar where attendees can discover their new products and unique offerings.

Built to build your business, Roland DG provides a wide range of machines and brands that offer versatile, advanced and reliable production.

Date: June 11 2020
Time: South Africa 9:30am (UTC +2)
Ghana 7:30am (UTC + 0)
Nigeria 8:30am (UTC +1)
Kenya 10:30am (UTC +3)
Mauritius 11:30am (UTC +4)

Click here to attend

Zoom ID: 982 6468 4319

Password: 460658

To submit your news please, contact journo@practicalpublishing.co.za 

Submit your news and video content to journo@practicalpublishing.co.za

Subscribe to our YouTube channel, read the top 5 stories weekly on WhatsApp or sign up to our newsletter.

 LOCAL DISTRIBUTOR 
Roland DG
Tel: (+27 11) 875 9300
Website: http://www.rolanddg.co.za

Falcon Orafol